Asking, Reading, Curious

Last Sunday during my recent visit to Jakarta, I waited a bus together with some little beggar girl. One of them read every single words written in a leaflet “Tramadol” tablet which were had thrown in the street.

I want to make a conversion, asking and knowing them, somehow offering a sweet candy. But I didn’t do that. I got cautious. What if they got annoyed? What if I ask them the wrong question and my attitude out of their tolerance? What if my curiosity isn’t appropriate to pronounced?

I wish asking just like reading… Just as that easy if you want to know..
Never set a border for you to know something.
Never critics you for simple or complicated question.
Answer almost all of your question, without trying to stop you questioning.
Not should to worry whether your curiosity hurt people nor appropriate to ask.

Just like that…

Leave a Reply

